LFA Junior Shield Entry Form 2022-23

Published: Monday, 25 July 2022 18:43

Entries are now being taken for this year's O'Neills LFA Junior Cup.  The entry form can be downloaded from the link below -

LFA Junior Cup Entry Form 2022-23

Published: Monday, 25 July 2022 18:18
Entries are now being taken for this year's O'Neills LFA Junior Cup.  The entry form can be downloaded from the link below -


LFA Competitions and Forms

Published: Sunday, 24 July 2022 14:08
Attached are entry forms for the 2022-23 LFA competitions and as you can see, they will be accepted as scanned forms with fee paid into bank account
Forms attached are for LFA Junior Cup, Junior Shield and Youths Cup with Under Nineteen to be sent out later this week
Can you forward these forms to your clubs and post on website, social media, etc
I did try to set up a Microsoft Forms option for these entries but it had no workable option for payments and would have caused confusion
If you have any queries, do not hesitate to contact me
Peter Doyle
Leinster Football Association
Provincial Administrator / General Secretary
Mobile:086 77008
Office:   01 8999330 (Office currently closed)

Leinster Football Association
FAI Headquarters
National Sports Campus
Dublin 15

LFA Over Thirty-Five Cup Second Round

Published: Friday, 22 July 2022 14:52
Dates for Oneills.com LFA Over Thirty-Five Cup

Tallaght Town (AFL) v St Pauls Artane B (AFL), Carolan Park, 7., Fri 22nd 
Templeogue United (AFL) v Clontarf Ath (AFL), Tymon Park, 7.0, Thurs 21st 
Maynooth Town 2nds (KDFL) v Sandyhill Shangan Ath (AFL), Rathcoffey Road, 5.0, Sat 23rd
Garden County B (AFL) v McKelvey Celtic (AFL), Peoples Park, 3.0, Sat 23rd 
Monasterevan AFC (KDFL) v Enfield Celtic (KDFL), Canal Road, 5.0, Sat 23rd
Firhouse Carmel (AFL) v OLV FC (AFL), The Park Community Centre, 7.0, Fri 22nd 
Rivervalley Rangers (AFL) v Markievicz Celtic (AFL), Rathingle, 3.0, Sat 23rd 
Ashbourne United (AFL) v Crettyard United (CW), Archerstown, 3.0, Sat 23rd
Manortown United (AFL) or Elm Mount FC (AFL) v Killeshin AFC (CW), OFF
Mountmellick United (CCFL) v Carlow Rovers (CW), Conor Davis Park, 6-45, Sat 23rd
St Columbans SY CFC (AFL) v Raharney United (CCFL), Glin Road, 12.0, Sun 24th 
Leicester Celtic (AFL) v Maynooth Town 1sts (KDFL), Loreto Park Astro, 7.0, Fri 22nd 
Bridge United (CW) v Mullingar Town (CCFL), Goresbridge, 5.0, Sat 23rd
Dunboyne AFC (AFL) or Garda AFC (AFL) v Garden County A (AFL), tbc
Griffith Rovers (AFL) v Terenure FC (AFL), Johnstown Park, 2.0, Sat 23rd 
Mountview CFC (AFL) v Glenville FC (AFL), Lohuna Downs, 7.0, Fri 22nd 
Chanel SSC (AFL) v Willow Park FC (CCFL), AUL Complex, 2.0, Sat 23rd 
Coolock Village FC (AFL) v Melville FC (CCFL), St Annes Park, 7.0, Fri 22nd 
St John Bosco FC (AFL) v St Anthonys FC (AFL), OFF
Swords Manor FC (AFL) v St Pauls Artane A (AFL), Brackenstown Road, 2.0, Sat 23rd 
Kilmore Celtic (AFL) v Rathangan AFC (KDFL) OFF
Patrician Celtic (AFL) v Dunshaughlin Youths (AFL), Patrician College, 7.0, Fri 22nd 
Straffan AFC (AFL): Bye

LFA Over Thirty-Five Cup Results

Published: Wednesday, 06 July 2022 15:18

First Round
Ballyoulster United (AFL)   2 - 5   Tallaght Town (AFL)
Ballyfermot United (AFL)   0 - 6   St Pauls Artane B (AFL)
Leixlip United (AFL)   2 - 3   Garden County A (AFL)
Chanel SSC (AFL)   3 - 2   Ballymurphy Celtic (CW)
Rathangan AFC (KDFL)   (walkover to Rathangan AFC)   Pegasus St James Ath (AFL)
St Pauls Artane A (AFL)   7 - 2   Newlands Castle Park (AFL)
Maynooth Town A (KDFL)   (walkover to Maynooth Town A)   Killeigh FC (CCFL)
Mountview CFC (AFL)   3 - 1   Celbridge Town (KDFL)
Bagenalstown AFC (CW)   2 - 3   Killeshin AFC (CW)
Clontarf Ath (AFL)   3 - 2   Trinity Donaghmede FC (AFL)
Harding IF FC (AFL)   6 - 7   Maynooth Town 2nds (KDFL)
Sandyhill Shangan Ath (AFL)   2 - 2   (9 - 8 after penalties) Sheriff YC (AFL)
Markievicz Celtic (AFL)   3 - 0   DCT United (AFL)
Mountmellick United (CCFL)   (walkover to Mountmellick United)   The Cottage Celtic (AFL)
St Fiaccs FC (CW)   1 - 1   (3 - 4 after penalties)   Straffan AFC (KDFL)
Clane United (KDFL)   2 - 4   Firhouse Carmel FC (AFL)
Coolock Village FC (AFL)   4 - 3   St Brendans – Dingle United North 2 (AFL)
Enfield Celtic (KDFL)   6 - 5   Palmerstown FC (AFL)
Booth Road Celtic (AFL)   1 - 6   Crettyard United (CW)
Swords Manor FC (AFL)   1 - 0   Baltinglass Town (CW)
Baldoyle United (AFL)   4 - 5   McKelvey Celtic (AFL)
Spartak Dynamo (AFL)   1 - 2   Rivervalley Rangers A (AFL)
St John Bosco AFC (AFL)   3 - 0   Rialto FC (AFL)
Irishtown St Pats CY FC (AFL)   0 - 4   Patrician Celtic (AFL)
Dunboyne AFC (AFL)   (to be rescheduled)   Garda AFC (AFL)
Real Transylvania FC (AFL)   1 - 3   Bridge United (CW)
Garden County B (AFL)   3 - 0   Peamount United (AFL)
Terenure FC (AFL)   5 - 5   (5 - 4 after penalties)   St Brendans – Dingle United Prem (AFL)
Kilmore Celtic (AFL)   10 - 0   Lazio FC (AFL)
Dunshaughlin Youths (AFL)   3 - 0   Beggsboro FC (AFL)
Moone Celtic (CW)   1 - 5   Ashbourne United (AFL)
Manortown United (AFL)   (abandoned)   Elm Mount FC (AFL)
Carlow Rovers (CW)   5 - 4   Ballymun United (AFL)
Glenville FC (AFL)   3 - 0   St Fiaccs FC (CW)
Melville FC (CCFL)   (walkover to Melville FC)   Rivervalley Rangers B (AFL)
Monasterevan AFC (KDFL)   (walkover to Monasterevan AFC)   St Fergals FC (AFL)
St Anthonys FC (AFL)   1 - 0   Raheny United A (AFL)
Mullingar Town (CCFL)   5 - 2   Balrothery FC (AFL)
Templeogue United (AFL)   5 - 1   Newbridge Town (KDFL)
OLV FC (AFL)   1 - 0   Kilcock Celtic (KDFL)
Raheny United B (AFL)   2 - 4   Griffith Rovers (AFL)
St Columbans SYC (AFL)   3 - 3   (10 - 9 after penalties)   St Patricks Boys (CW)
At the Leinster Football Association we aim to provide support, develop and administer association league football throughout all counties in Leinster from Louth to Wexford. Do not hesitate to contact us to find out more about referring, football coaching or getting involved. If you would like to find out more about us see the FAQs page or get in touch. 

Peter Doyle
- Administrator / General Secretary
© 2024 Leinster Football Association
Website by aztecdesign.ie