Current Leinster Football Association Officers 2018

President: Gerry Gorman
Vice President: Jim Morley
Hon Treasurer: David Hearst    
Hon Secretary: Dick Redmond
Asst Treasurer:  Richard Kennedy
Ex Officio:  Barney Blood
Administrator / General Secretary: Peter Doyle 

LFA Senior Council 2017-18

United Churches Football League: Paraic Treanor, Noel Fitzroy
Leinster Senior League: David Moran, Patrick Kiernan, Brian Sheridan, Tony Kearney
Athletic Union League: Tony Martin, Fran McDermott, Tony Cosgrave, Dick Redmond
Amateur Football League: Jim Morley, Peter Connolly
Leinster Football League: Tony O Dowd
North East Football League: David Tully, Declan Jordan (Sub for President Gerry Gorman)
Combined Counties Football League: James Kelly, Chris Hand, Tony Hurley
Wicklow and District League: Michael Conlon, Jim McLaughlin
Carlow and District League: Michael Gorman, Noel Jordan
Wexford Football League: Danny Kearney, Pat Fortune
Kildare and District League: Regina Casey, Michael Casey (Karen Hickey)
Kilkenny and Distrct League: John Corrigan
DDSL: Pat Dempsey, Fran Ray
NDSL: Brendan Renwick, Tony Gaines
Airtricity League: Shay Weafer

Junior Committee: 

leinster footbal associationWe oversee and administer various leagues throughout the Leinster region. You can view some of the leagues information by clicking on the links to the right.
© 2019 Leinster Football Association
Website by aztecdesign.ie