ddslThe Dublin and District Schoolboys League was founded to provided a structured league system for all Dublin football clubs and for soccer teams in the greater Dublin area.

In excess of 200 football clubs are affiliated to the DDSL. The league consists of 12 divisions and a number of clubs enter multiple teams into each division. Under DDSL rules the duration of football matches played under its' auspices vary depending upon the age groups involved.

Secretary: Derk Moore
c/o FAI Headquarters,
National Sports Campus,
Abbotstown, Dublin 15

: 087 2249373
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Web: www.ddsl.ie

© 2024 Leinster Football Association
Website by aztecdesign.ie