LFA Fixtures 15/01 to 23/01 2022


Saturday January 15th

Oneills.com LFA Junior Cup Third Round (Saturday)

Portmarnock AFC 0 Old County FC 3

Balbriggan FC 3 Parkvilla FC 2 (aet)


Sunday January 16th

Oneills.com LFA Women’s Junior Cup First Round

Enniskerry YC 5 Bree United 1


LFA Women’s Under Nineteen Cup First Round

Arklow Town 4 Lusk United 2


Saturday January 22nd

Oneills LFA Junior Cup Fourth Round

Balbriggan FC v Bluebell United, Bremore A/W, 3.0


Oneills.com LFA Junior Cup Fifth Round

Elm Mount FC v North End United, Parnells A/W, 8.0 Fri Jan 21st

Kilnamanagh AFC v Wexford Bohs, Ned Kelly Park, 2.0

Valleypark United v Trim Celtic, Plunkett Avenue, 2.0

Aungier Celtic v Thomastown United, Grangegorman, 2.30

Crumlin United v Tolka Rovers, Pearse Park, 5.0

Kilbarrack United v Ashbourne United, Greendale Road, 2.0

Ballymun United v Harding IF FC, Ballymun United Sports Complex, 2.0


Oneills.com LFA Junior Shield Third Round (Saturday)

Mourne Celtic v Lusk United, Mourne Park, 2.0


Oneills.com LFA Junior Shield Fifth Round

Clontarf FC v Mid Sutton Sportslink, details to follow


Sunday January 23rd

Oneills.com LFA Junior Cup Fourth Round

Rathangan AFC v Beechwood FC, Canal Road, 2.0


Oneills.com LFA Junior Cup Fifth Round

Oliver Bond Celtic v Mullingar Ath, Bernard Curtis Park, 8.0, Fri Jan 21st

Howth Celtic v Gorey Rangers, Celtic Park, 2.0

New Oak Boys v Dublin Airport FC, Burrin Road, 2.0

Yellowstone Celtic v Rosemount Mulvey FC, Brickfields, 6.0, Sat Jan 22nd

Evergreen FC v Rock Celtic, Evergreen Park, 2.0

Killeshin AFC v Old County FC, The Quakers, 2.0

Trinity Donaghmede v Crossabeg AFC, Fr Collins Park, 1.0


Oneills.com LFA Junior Shield Fourth Round

BJD Celtic v Mulhuddart FC, Castlerahan, 12.0

Naas AFC v Loughshinny United, Naas Sports Centre, 2.0


Oneills.com LFA Junior Shield Fifth Round

Ballymurn Celtic v Iveagh Celtic, Crossabeg Ballymurn Community Centre, 2.0

Derry Rovers v Willows FC, Brians Park, 7-45, Fri Jan 21st

Forth Celtic v Evergreen 46 FC, Corramacurra, 2.0

St Itas AFC v Dunboyne AFC, Ballymastone Astro, 7-45, Fri Jan 21st


Oneills.com LFA Youth Cup Fourth Round

Walshestown FC v St Kevins Boys

Templeogue United v Crumlin United

Esker Celtic 17P v Esker Celtic 18


Oneills.com LFA Women’s Junior Cup Second Round

St Pats CY v Enniskerry YC, Irishtown Stadium, 2.0 Sat Jan 22nd

Terenure Rangers v Frankfort FC, Bushy Park, 2.0


Oneills.com LFA Women’s Junior Cup Third Round

Whitehall Rangers v Forth Celtic, Paddy Mahoney Park, 2.0

Killester Donnycarney FC v Killeigh Ladies, Hadden Park, 2.0

Leixlip United v Newpark AFC, Leixlip Amenities Centre, 2.0

Ferns United v Sportslink FC, Clone, 2.0

TEK United v Willow Park FC, Stradbrook Road, 2.0

St John Bosco v Sallins Celtic, Benmadigan Road, 2.0

At the Leinster Football Association we aim to provide support, develop and administer association league football throughout all counties in Leinster from Louth to Wexford. Do not hesitate to contact us to find out more about referring, football coaching or getting involved. If you would like to find out more about us see the FAQs page or get in touch. 

Peter Doyle
- Administrator / General Secretary
© 2022 Leinster Football Association
Website by aztecdesign.ie