LFA Under Nineteen Cup First Round Fixtures


Sunday Section

Leixlip United v Naas AFC, Amenities Centre, 11.30

Dunboyne AFC v Belmont FC, Summerhill Road, 2.30

Terenure Rangers v Malahide United (LSL), Terenure Sports Club, 11.0

MMY FC v Ardmore Rovers, Coloiste Eoin /UCD, 2.0

Tallaght Town 2nds v Broadford Rovers, Carolan Park, 2.30

Ashbourne United v Cabinteely FC (Charles Lee), Archerstown, 2.0

Home Farm FC v Peamount United, VEC, 11.0

Dalkey United v Cabinteely FC (Paddy Lee), Sallynoggin Road, 2.0

Park Celtic v Esker Celtic, Meadowvale, 1.0

Newbridge Town v Willows FC, Station Road, 11.0

Marino FC v Malahide United (LFL), Mount Temple, 11.0

Knocklyon United v Shelburne FC Academy, Tymon Park, 11.0

Tallaght Town 1sts v Balscadden FC, Carolan Park, 11.0

Transport Iveagh Trust v Balrothery FC, Rutland Avenue, 11.0

Greystones AFC v Shankill FC, Woodlands, 1.0

Granada FC v St Columbans FC, Meadowvale, 2.30


Saturday Section

Temple Villa v Evergreen FC, TP Hickey Park, 2.0

St John Vianney v Killeshin FC, Kilmore Drive, 12.0

St Josephs FC v Willow Park, Kilmuckridge, 2.0

Newpark AFC v St Patricks Boys, The Fen, 2.0

Castleknock Celtic v Kilmore United, Porterstown Park, 3.0

Wicklow Rovers v Monksland United, Whitegates, 2.0

Rathcoole Boys FC (LFL) v Freebooters FC, Frank Cox Park, 2.0

Kill Celtic v Portlaoise AFC, East Straffan Road, 2.30

Arklow United v Hanover Harps, Core Credit United Park, 7.30, Fri Oct 29th

Kildare Town v Dunboyne AFC, Rathbride Road, 2.30

Glynn Barntown FC v Mullingar Athletic, Barntown, 2.0

Thomastown United v Vale Wanderers, United Park, 2.0

Gorey Rangers v Celbridge Town, Ramstown, 2.0


Fixtures to be played on weekend of October 31st

At the Leinster Football Association we aim to provide support, develop and administer association league football throughout all counties in Leinster from Louth to Wexford. Do not hesitate to contact us to find out more about referring, football coaching or getting involved. If you would like to find out more about us see the FAQs page or get in touch. 

Peter Doyle
- Administrator / General Secretary
© 2021 Leinster Football Association
Website by aztecdesign.ie