ONeills.com LFA Junior Cup Saturday Section Third Round


Malahide United (UCFL) or Balbriggan FC v Parkvilla FC or Lorcan Celtic

Portmarnock AFC or Larkview Boys Major 1C v Old County FC

Aungier Celtic or FC Donaghmede v Arthur Griffith Park

Greystones United v Tolka Rovers

Ballymun United v Glebe North

Kilnamanagh FC v St Mochtas or Belgard Ath

Malahide United (LSL) v Elm Mount FC

Trim Celtic v SVS Major 1D

Ashbourne United v Manortown United or Olbury FC or Lucan United

Harding IF FC v SVS Premier 1A

Kilbarrack United v Drumcondra or Newlands Castle Park

Valley Park United v Dublin Hospitals

Tallaght Town or Crumlin United v Wayside Celtic

Rialto FC v Rosemount Mulvey FC or MP FC

Booth Road Celtic or Blubell United ; Bye


ONeills.com LFA Junior Cup Sunday Section Third Round


Rathcoole Boys or Monksland United v Freebooters AFC or Sallynoggin Pearse

Rathangan AFC v Beechwood FC

New Oak Boys v Park Celtic or Ratoath Harps

Maynooth Town Masters v Bangor GG FC

Dublin Airport v Hardwicke FC

Wexford Bohs v Raheny United

St Patricks Boys B v Trinity Donaghmede

Wicklow Rovers or Glynn Barntown v Ballyfermot United

Kells Celtic or Gorey Rangers v Shamrock Rovers

St Canices FC or Stella Maris or Dolmen Celtic v Thomastown United

Knocklyon United or Rock Celtic v Bridge United or Rivervalley Rangers

Corach Ramblers v Oliver Bond Celtic

Kilcullen AFC v North End United

Kilmore Celtic v Finglas Celtic or Mullingar Ath

Kilree Celtic v Howth Celtic

Mullingar Town v Killeshin AFC

Crettyard United v Yellowstone Celtic

Evergreen AFC v Blackrock College

Crossabeg AFC


Matches to be played on weekend of November 14th

At the Leinster Football Association we aim to provide support, develop and administer association league football throughout all counties in Leinster from Louth to Wexford. Do not hesitate to contact us to find out more about referring, football coaching or getting involved. If you would like to find out more about us see the FAQs page or get in touch. 

Peter Doyle
- Administrator / General Secretary
© 2021 Leinster Football Association
Website by aztecdesign.ie